Looking for friends!!

Options

Replies

• raynedropmom
    Options
    Anyone feel free to add me! I am a fairly new mother (9 month daughter) and I weigh more now than when I was pregnant. My goal is to lose 100lbs!! Could use all the motivation I can get cause what I see in the mirror is depressing!
  • glozaria
    Options
    You can add me too. (anyone else on here who is new and needs friends to encourage feel free to add me also). I am new to MFP.
  • melissab6968
    melissab6968 Posts: 56 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I love having and giving support!
  • isolexie
    Options
    add meee and everyone else toooo :D
  • neu27
    neu27 Posts: 33
    Options
    thanks everyone!! this is an awesome support group!!
  • SallyMadonna33
    Options
    Add me please! I think the support on this site is amazing and motivating! The more friends the better!
  • sarahgip
    Options
    you may add me as well... I am new to MFP. only been using it for a couple weeks.
  • a778c466
    a778c466 Posts: 141 Member
    Options
    You can add me! Anyone else feel free also, I will be around for a while. Haha.
  • kimberly728
    Options
    HI!!! feel free to add me! I love this site and now that I have some motivational friends, I've been doing better than ever.
  • shereeholloway
    Options
    Hello Everyone, Please Add me I like having new friends on here!
  • Joeboe2k1
    Options
    anybody can feel free to add me :)
  • lseed87
    lseed87 Posts: 1,105 Member
    Options
    Same here.
  • neu27
    neu27 Posts: 33
    Options
    getting everyone as friends is so inspirational! we WIll make our goals!
  • wec622
    Options
    I love the idea of doing this together. Also new to MFP and would love new friends.
  • JenniferM_017
    JenniferM_017 Posts: 9 Member
    Options