Need some friends

Options
Hi everyone! Im a uni student from Australia trying to slim down a bit mainly to make myself feel better. I find Im not progreswsing as well as Ide like mainly due to lack of support and dont want to tell people I know. Need some cyber buddies to encourage me and encourage in return :D Feel free to add!

Replies

• Navigator0811
    Options
    Welcome and feel free to add!
  • DexterDarko
    Options
    Welcome! The support on here really makes a huge difference :)
  • ittybittybadonkadonk
    ittybittybadonkadonk Posts: 11,634 Member
    Options
    you are welcome to add me ........wishing you much success :happy:
  • DaddyWalks
    Options
    Welcome. I'm also new and looking for support. You can do it!
  • alisi85
    alisi85 Posts: 27 Member
    Options
    A great support system is defintly a must in this journey!! Request on the way :)
  • brianna49415
    Options
    I've had MYP in the past but always quit using it but since I got friends on here I have been so much more motivated!! I am DEFINITELY open to being added :)
  • ChristinaNamaste
    Options
    Also new to MFP this week. Feel free to add, would love to accompany you on this journey :)
  • fluffles11
    fluffles11 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I need some extra motivation too!
  • mrsjas2000
    mrsjas2000 Posts: 908 Member
    Options
    anyone can add me we all need support and motivation
  • jakorka
    Options
    Hello all. It's definitely a constant battle for me too, but it's definitely possible. One thing I've found about myself is I MUST log in every day, even if I've blown all my calories by a lot. It keeps me accountable and on track.
  • curlygirly73
    curlygirly73 Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    I'm in the same boat. Let's do this!
  • kma818
    Options
    Welcome! Motivation is always good. Feel free to add me too and good luck!
  • jpenticuff
    jpenticuff Posts: 4 Member
    Options