Any tall girl out there who wants to lose 40lbs?

Options

Replies

• bmwadvgrl
    bmwadvgrl Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Seems like with so many tall women we should form a group! I am new to MFP 5'10 and would like to loose 40lbs. Does anyone know how to for a group if so count me in!
  • lklkl5
    lklkl5 Posts: 113 Member
    Options
    Count me in. 5'9 already down 42#'s, at least another 40 to go.
  • NanaWubbie
    NanaWubbie Posts: 248 Member
    Options
    I started out wanting to lose 40, and I have 26 to go!!!! I'll cheer you on!
  • NanaWubbie
    NanaWubbie Posts: 248 Member
    Options
    Whoops.....I will cheer you on ......but I'm SHORT!!! Barely 5'3".
  • cblue07310
    cblue07310 Posts: 85 Member
    Options
    I'm 5'9 and I'm trying to lose about 50 pounds. I'm new to MFP and would love to have motivators/friends! Add me!
  • missmegan831
    missmegan831 Posts: 824 Member
    Options
    I'm 6 ft and have 38 pounds left to lose so feel free to add me
  • alexhelena
    alexhelena Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    I'm 5'9" and looking to lose between 35-40ish. Feel free to add me! :)
  • trudijoy
    trudijoy Posts: 1,685 Member
    Options
    i'm either 5 foot 8 or 9? 175 cm. trying to lose another 50ish, lost 20 so far x add if you like, i log every day and i'm making good progress
  • rachaelheaney
    Options
    Hi. I'm 6' tall and looking for some tall girls to be friends with too. I currently weigh 167lbs, and I honestly don't know what I want to get down to, haha! Most likely around 135-145.
  • AshyyMM
    AshyyMM Posts: 131
    Options
    Seems like with so many tall women we should form a group! I am new to MFP 5'10 and would like to loose 40lbs. Does anyone know how to for a group if so count me in!