Replies

• shellshalla
    shellshalla Posts: 263 Member
    Options
    Graphic Designer
  • wannabe
    wannabe Posts: 29
    Options
    stocker/meat and seafood/cashier/and deli associate for a neighborhood walmart..hehe im a floater. and im a carpenter two to four days a month at a big theatre here which i love. but i am thinking about going to school to become a personal trainer
  • ComfortFoodAddict
    ComfortFoodAddict Posts: 278 Member
    Options
    I am a Children's Advocate for a Domestic Abuse Agency
  • Joscelle
    Joscelle Posts: 93
    Options
    Admissions Director/Jedi Master - but what I really want to be is a lottery winner.
  • becky123456
    becky123456 Posts: 73 Member
    Options
    Secretary in a Federal Government office
  • TheMotherAwesome
    TheMotherAwesome Posts: 174 Member
    Options
    I am the Operations Manager and Registrar Relations Manager for a domain registry.
  • ratlover
    ratlover Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    I'm a house keeper three days a week and a caregiver to my granddaughter two days..and loving it...
  • mrsyatesy
    mrsyatesy Posts: 173
    Options
    I'm a full time Requirements Manager for a software house. I am also a Mum of two and a wife of one! Love all 3 of my jobs!
  • jewelinvic
    jewelinvic Posts: 332
    Options
    Admissions Director/Jedi Master - but what I really want to be is a lottery winner.

I love the "Jedi Master" answer, that is awesome! Thank you for making me smile today. :laugh: :flowerforyou:
  • Heather1776
    Heather1776 Posts: 46 Member
    Options
    SAHM and part-time online teacher (grades 3-12 and some adults too)
  • docjoe
    docjoe Posts: 65 Member
    Options
    Oncologist. And feeling a little out of place as one of the few guys here but it is an awesome website. Thanks for letting me crash it!
  • Laceylala
    Laceylala Posts: 3,094 Member
    Options