You're never too old! 67 year old female body builder...

Options
I was talking to a female friend of mine and told her i want to get in shape like I was back in the day. I told her I was a body builder..she said..like my granny! I laughed because i figured she didn't know what a body builder was..

SHE DID! Her granny is 67 and competes as a natural bodybilder..She is also a personal trainer. She has the body of a 25 yr old. AMAZING!!!

http://abclocal.go.com/ktrk/story?section=news/health&id=8441734&fb_action_ids=10151533018924559&fb_action_types=og.recommends&fb_source=timeline_og&action_object_map={"10151533018924559":10150480344836757}&action_type_map={"10151533018924559":"og.recommends"}&action_ref_map=[]

Replies

• jonesin_am
    jonesin_am Posts: 404 Member
    Options
    That's absolutely crazy, amazing, inspiring...well there really are no words to describe it! WOW!
  • MissObstinatiox
    MissObstinatiox Posts: 275 Member
    Options
    Thank you for sharing..
    Shes so inspirational and looks amazing!!
  • KANGOOJUMPS
    KANGOOJUMPS Posts: 6,472 Member
    Options
    WOW!
  • pghlulu
    pghlulu Posts: 42
    Options
    I hope I'm half as hot as her at 67!!

Heck.....I would kill just to be half that hot NOW!!
  • BigCed77024
    BigCed77024 Posts: 1,115 Member
    Options
    yes i find it incredible. As I get older I look down the road for inspiration. I am 46 and always look at myself to be in great shape for my age..well now i cant say that. Hopefully in a year I will be..
  • ShellyBell999
    ShellyBell999 Posts: 1,482 Member
    Options
    Ahhhmazing!
  • danasings
    danasings Posts: 8,218 Member
    Options
    Thanks for sharing...very inspirational!
  • iAMsmiling
    iAMsmiling Posts: 2,394 Member
    Options
    Great news. I have 16 years to make myself that studly. Better get to work.
  • Factory_Reset
    Factory_Reset Posts: 1,651 Member
    Options
    WOW
  • olDave
    olDave Posts: 557 Member
    Options