• RaeLB
    RaeLB Posts: 1,216 Member
    Options
    International Development and Socio-Cultural Anthropology

thinking about doing a masters in journalism
  • OriginalKatie
    OriginalKatie Posts: 119 Member
    Options
    I've done Bachelor of Nursing, and now studying for my Master of Nursing (Advanced Medical Surgical Nursing)
  • bregalad5
    bregalad5 Posts: 3,965 Member
    Options
    International Development and Socio-Cultural Anthropology

Awesome! I've been debating a PhD in Cultural Anthropology, but that'd be a ways off. Gotta finish my Master's first :P
  • Justjamie0418
    Justjamie0418 Posts: 1,065 Member
    Options
    I have my criminal Justice degree, and am 2 classes from my business degree. I will probably go for my Social work degree next.
  • DawnieB1977
    DawnieB1977 Posts: 4,248 Member
    Options
    We don't do the major/minor thing in the UK. I have a BA Hons French degree and an MA in Translation and also a British teaching postgrad degree.
  • ashlinmarie
    ashlinmarie Posts: 1,263 Member
    Options
    I have changed many times, but right now I'm Majoring in humanities with a minor in East Asian studies with a focus on Japanese. I figure I'm living here and it would be a good way to learn the language and I really want to stay here.
  • honey_bee_keysha
    honey_bee_keysha Posts: 773 Member
    Options
    I have bachelors in psychology. Minor-English

Now, I am back in school for a nursing degree
  • michay
    michay Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    Undergrad-Pyschology/Sociology minor
    Grad-Counseling
    Although I like working with my clients (still in internship, graduate in May!), it seems like it would be much easier to get a job if I worked with computers.
  • kelly_e_montana
    kelly_e_montana Posts: 1,999 Member
    Options