Replies

• rosemaryhon
    rosemaryhon Posts: 507 Member
    Options
    Mine is open.
  • NikiChicken
    NikiChicken Posts: 576 Member
    Options
    Mine is open to friends. Feel free to add me. Be forewarned - I was at a girl's weekend Friday-Sunday this past week, so those days don't have the best examples of eating. I've been logging pretty much daily for 15 months though, so there are some great days/ideas in there as well as some not so great ones!
  • conniemaxwell5
    conniemaxwell5 Posts: 943 Member
    Options
    Mine is open. I was over on Sunday due to eating out, birthday party and no exercise but most days I'm pretty good. I don't eat like I'm on a diet, just so you know. I just make choices that I like and stay within my calorie goal for the day.
  • sarahbethhill
    Options
    Mine is open as well. I am prepping for a fitness competition, so its very clean eating right now!
  • davidkhorsand
    Options
    Mine is open and I'm on a strict diet to try lose a lot of weight. I'm only on my 6th day so I have a long way to go! Feel free to add me, everyone, and share your secrets to good health lol
  • vjohn04
    vjohn04 Posts: 2,276 Member
    Options
    mine is open to anyone.
  • smithed812
    smithed812 Posts: 289
    Options
    Mine is open!
  • abideedum
    abideedum Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    Mines open, im not a clean eater but i try my best. Currently on 1400 but slowly increasing. Anyone feel free to add me :D
  • Richie2shoes
    Richie2shoes Posts: 412 Member
    Options
    open to view? I really need to see what others are eating to get ideas and stay motivated please help!

Open to friends - send me a friend request if you're interested.
  • Cinflo58
    Cinflo58 Posts: 326 Member
    Options
    My diary is open to the public. I follow the 5:2 fast diet, so some days I eat around 500 calories.
  • survivor1952
    survivor1952 Posts: 250 Member
    Options