Jillian Michael's 30 day shred success?

Options
124»

Replies

• Lynxie83
    Lynxie83 Posts: 246
    Options
    Im new to MFP and looking at everyones comments and pics and am amazed at how determined everyone is...gives me hope for myself....question, what is this Jillian Michaels 30 day shred everyone is talking about??? I havent seen or heard of it.

It's a work out DVD you can buy from all sorts of places in shops and online. If you want to see what it's like, it's on YouTube. Search for Jillian Michael's 30 Day Shred Level 1, Level 2 or Level 3.
  • missworld95
    missworld95 Posts: 131 Member
    Options
    I'm on day 1 of level 1, I have to say I freaking love it! It made me sweat but I was able to finish it without practically dying. I'm scared for level 2...
  • jaxg1234
    jaxg1234 Posts: 27
    Options
    I'm on level 1 Day 4! I really enjoy it!!

But at the end of it I am buggered hahaha
  • cbevan1229
    cbevan1229 Posts: 326 Member
    Options
    Finally finished my 30th day a few minutes ago!!!! I feel awesome!!!
  • ilovemybuggy
    ilovemybuggy Posts: 1,584 Member
    Options
    Finally finished my 30th day a few minutes ago!!!! I feel awesome!!!

Pictures!!!!!
  • ItsSamantha
    ItsSamantha Posts: 127
    Options
    I love 30 day shred!I am on day 23 level 3.I can tell a big different in day 1 and now.I can do more and i feel better after i workout.I have lost 4 lbs and 8 3/4 inches so far.I would say u will have good results!Good luck with the rest of your 30 day shred!
  • rinnismom
    rinnismom Posts: 190
    Options
    i wish i could say the same as so many of the other posters, but the first time that i did it, i gained weight and inches. i took pictures. i took measurements. i did other physical activities while doing the 30DS. i kept my calories low. i drank lots of water. i took my vitamins. i did not take days off.