Shakeology?

Options
Just wondering if anyone has tried shakeology? I was thinking of trying it but just wanted some feedback first :)

Replies

• AlyRoseNYC
    AlyRoseNYC Posts: 1,075 Member
    Options
    I drink it as a meal replacement shake or a snack and I enjoy it.

I will leave it at that, since I am a Beachbody coach and expressing my positive opinion of it will probably lead to some harassing comments lol. It's not a cheap product, sp make sure you get all the info you need before you make a decision on it =)
  • suenix24
    suenix24 Posts: 121 Member
    Options
    I like it. I am also using it as a replacement meal.
  • Echo17121
    Echo17121 Posts: 111 Member
    Options
    I have been drinking it for over a year and I am still hooked on my same recipe with the Chocolate. I recently signed up to be a coach because my mom got hooked on it and how great she felt after drinking a sample a friend gave me. I was dragging my heels on the coaching aspect but I wanted get her the best discount since afterall- she is my mom lol. So I can say I have loved it long before I was a a coach (even though I don't really sell anything anyways!). I have it as breakfast with a banana, natural pb, cinnamon, flax seed meal, and vanilla almond milk! Soooo good!
  • jfan175
    jfan175 Posts: 812 Member
    Options
    I have it as breakfast with a banana, natural pb, cinnamon, flax seed meal, and vanilla almond milk! Soooo good!

You add all that to a 4 dollar drink? It better be soooo good.
  • Kimminer77
    Kimminer77 Posts: 39 Member
    Options
    I use the vegan chocolate and love it. I have tried many shakes on the market but this is the ONE.
  • jerbear1962
    jerbear1962 Posts: 1,157 Member
    Options
    I used to be a coach and wasn't a fan of the chalkiness and a bit bitter to me. I just couldn't finish my container and it is quite expensive. I'd rather have a healthy meal.
  • Hendrix7
    Hendrix7 Posts: 1,903 Member
    Options