feel free to add me, i'm on everyday :)
  • scott1080
    scott1080 Posts: 109 Member
    Options
    anyone feel free to add me i love positive people
  • MrsB724
    MrsB724 Posts: 247
    Options
    Positivity needed and given! Feel free to add me....Just a warning though: Sometimes I swear and you might find alcohol in my food diary on occasion.....just so you know :drinker:

Edited to add: Anyone else looking for buddies feel free to add :flowerforyou:
  • candctaber
    candctaber Posts: 274
    Options
    Welcome!! Feel free to add me. I am on several times a day, I would not be able to do this without the fantastic help of MFP!!!
  • reyna99
    reyna99 Posts: 489 Member
    Options
    Positive buddy right here :) Feel free to add me.
  • Lee648
    Lee648 Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    I'm new to MFP and looking for all the positive support that I can find! I don't like talking about my weight issues with my friends and family because I feel like no one else can relate! I'm looking to lose about 80 lbs so I certainly need positive support. I don't have any MFP friends so if anyone is interested, please add me!
  • dmclement917
    Options
    I am starting over and need positive support buddies also! Feel free to add me!
  • gembr1
    gembr1 Posts: 2
    Options
    Hi, I've just restarted MFP after losing my will power first time round :frown: . Feeling positive this time and willing to share it! Feel free to add me.
  • literatelier
    literatelier Posts: 209 Member
    Options
    Hey, I'm pretty new myself and love giving positive support! Feel free to add me!
  • kmumansky
    kmumansky Posts: 119
    Options
    Gaining all these positive, motivated friends is pretty awesome! :)
  • allisonmrn
    allisonmrn Posts: 721 Member
    Options
    FR sent!!!
  • AmandaLAcosta
    Options
    I started in Feb and need positive support buddies also! Feel free to add me!
  • niwrehs
    niwrehs Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Welcome stick with it.