Been on myfitnesspal a year and never introduced myself.

Options
Hello all my name is Robin I am a registered nurse, who is in Nurse practioner school. I have a daughter who is 3 years old. I have battled with my weight for about 4 years after I had my daughter I went up to 222 on my 5,3 frame I felt horrible I got down to 210 when I joined here, and got down again to 171 and went through a crisis wiith my child's father and went up again now I am 200 pounds and instead of dieting I'm changing my lifestyle. And I love to support people and get the same in return feel free to add me and we can do our journey as pals.....

I don't really know my goal weight but for right now it's 160...

Replies

• Americanpeanut
    Options
    Hello Robin!! Thanks for the intro! You sound like a great lady! Good for you for changing your lifestyle! That's what my husband and I joined to do! Please feel free to add me and good luck!! :)
  • LCgymnast
    Options
    I'll add you. We all the need great support and motivation from each other. We can reach our goals quicker that way. You help me and I'll help you!
  • Onaughmae
    Onaughmae Posts: 873 Member
    Options
    I am also an RN in nurse practitioner school :) The stress from that alone is enough to derail anyone!
  • RobinStarr_RN
    RobinStarr_RN Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    I know where are u going?
  • ihopeg
    Options