8 week challenge!!

Options

Replies

• aussiestargazer
    aussiestargazer Posts: 98 Member
    Options
    Hi

I would like to be in - I am 101kg/223 lbs and would love to be at 199 lbs by then.

Good losing to all!
  • sadyel
    sadyel Posts: 250
    Options
    Hi

I would like to be in - I am 101kg/223 lbs and would love to be at 199 lbs by then.

Good losing to all!

hi aussiestargaz, good luck to you, i will keep bumping this thead get more people on board
  • saminilla
    Options
    I would like to join! :) I would like to lose 16 pounds in 8 weeks- I am currently 220 so that would put me at 204.. I like the idea of doing a 'before' picture and then another in 4 weeks and then another picture at the end... I have never done a group weigh in before so this should be a fun way to stay motivated :)
  • sadyel
    Options
    I would like to join! :) I would like to lose 16 pounds in 8 weeks- I am currently 220 so that would put me at 204.. I like the idea of doing a 'before' picture and then another in 4 weeks and then another picture at the end... I have never done a group weigh in before so this should be a fun way to stay motivated :)

Hiya and good luck, weight in will be Thursday and if any body wants to post measurements/pictures i will be posting my 'before pictures' with my half way 4 week in pictures
  • sadyel
    Options
    *bump*
  • sadyel
    Options
  • EdTheGinge
    EdTheGinge Posts: 1,616 Member
    Options
    So what's the plan of action ?
  • hungergames324
    hungergames324 Posts: 240 Member
    Options
    I would love to join!
  • sadyel
    Options
    the plan is, weekly weigh ins of a thursday, if everyone could give their measurements also that would be great and any one who feels comfortable doing so, post before, during (4 weeks in) and after photos on the last day, final weigh in, thursday 29th november, any tips or words of encouragement welcome :)
  • Slove009
    Slove009 Posts: 364 Member
    Options