sued for ugly baby?!? wow....

Options
2»

Replies

• enigmachik
    Options
    My son is absolutely adorable. But he was a weird looking baby for the first few weeks. Like a little alien.

That's a good point. Babies are usually not at their cutest right out of the womb, it takes a few weeks (or years). lol. Regardless, you should absolutely adore your child no matter what they look like. Suing over what you kid looks like is just so sad. This poor baby will undoubtedly find out about this later in life and have self-image issues because of it.
  • laprovocateur
    laprovocateur Posts: 128 Member
    Options
    Pahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • bethikabob
    bethikabob Posts: 128 Member
    Options
    This story makes me glad that I am a resident of a Western Society where beauty and youth are not idealised and people do not go to unhealthy extremes to achieve a socially stereotypical view of beauty.

Oh.

Wait.
    Lol...my thoughts exactly. Win!
  • taunto
    taunto Posts: 6,420 Member
    Options
    Yeah he's a real winner. But unfortunately, that's a lot of their culter.

On the other hand though... she had over 100+k in plastic surgery!! Holy jeebs.

Did you mean to say culture? Because if so, do I need to post some of the cases won in America?

Fast food companies getting sued for making people obese
    Coffee companies sued for coffee too hot
    Cigarette companies being sued for cancer (wayyyy after warning labels and everything)
    dog owners sued by a person who broke into his house and was bit by the dog.

Shall I continue? Please be careful to bash somebodys culture. It makes you seem ignorant of your own surroundings. Racism isn't only limited to ones own country, bashing people other than your own country is also wrong and frankly, people like you disgust me
  • XXXMinnieXXX
    XXXMinnieXXX Posts: 3,459 Member
    Options
    Wow... Unbelievable that someone could sue over that. Poor kid x
  • chubbygirl253