Starting 30 day shred - 01/01/2013

Options
Hello everyone!! So I am starting the shred again! If anyone is interested please join me to keep each other motivated! I have also made a group called 30 Day Shred Challenge 01/01/2013!

Replies

• suttercm
    suttercm Posts: 189 Member
    Options
    I'm in! Love the Shred!
  • monasuli
    Options
    I'm in! Love the Shred!

YAY!!
  • hawkeygal
    hawkeygal Posts: 133 Member
    Options
    I don't own it, or know what it's about. How hard is it?
  • monasuli
    Options

30 day shred is a 30 minute workout made by Jillian Michael! Its really good! There are 3 level, each level is done for 10 days!
  • KathieG2013
    KathieG2013 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone ! I am a newbie here, just joined minutes ago. But I am already really liking the vibe I am getting of this forum so I guess I may as well jump in on the deep end.
    Count me in :)
  • cad39too
    cad39too Posts: 874 Member
    Options

All three levels are available on youtube.
  • JABGoochie
    JABGoochie Posts: 78 Member
    Options
    good luck with 30DS - im gonna be starting jillian michael body revolution :)
  • plaingirly
    Options
    The Shred is so tough for me! I can't do the lunges and have to do girly press ups and still can't do them all!

Plus I can't do it every day - wish I could though!
  • travelgirl77
    travelgirl77 Posts: 99 Member
    Options
    I am in. My husband will be gone for a good chunk of Jan., so the shred will be perfect when I cannot get to the gym!
  • AshleyLo_44
    AshleyLo_44 Posts: 206 Member
    Options
    I'm starting the workout again as well so I'm totally in :)
  • shaymonieq
    shaymonieq Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    I just started today !!!!! :bigsmile:
  • BeingAwesome247
    BeingAwesome247 Posts: 1,171 Member
    Options
    The Shred is so tough for me! I can't do the lunges and have to do girly press ups and still can't do them all!