i need some motivating friends

Options
Hey everyone... im 26 yrs old, and i was on here for a while... but now i need to get serious and track everything and get to it! However, i need some newly motivated people along with the few people ive stayed friends with on here to get me going... Whos in? Friend request me!!

Replies

• KelRed
    KelRed Posts: 30
    Options
    I just sent a message to add you to my friend list. I am also looking for new supportive friends for the new year.
  • katelyn002
    katelyn002 Posts: 260 Member
    Options
    Yayyyyy!!! added :)
  • Lady_Sandy
    Lady_Sandy Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hi, I just joined minutes ago and I am looking for the same. Lets encourage each other? Im 32 and used to be a dancer, now I gained weight and would really (like REALLY) like to fit into my nice dresses again and get healthy. I started training again last week and struggling managing food. How about you?
  • katelyn002
    Options
    You got it... i will motivate you to no end... and i hope ud do the same, im good at motivating others just not myself haha... adding ya :)
  • Lady_Sandy
    Lady_Sandy Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    How do you add someone? Haven't figured it all out yet.
  • KelRed
    KelRed Posts: 30
    Options
    I just added tinydancer1980 :smile:
  • HeatherStorey
    HeatherStorey Posts: 52 Member
    Options
    Click on the arrow by their name, view profile, then add friend. : )
  • katelyn002
    Options
    i thinki just added u as well... if u find someone u want to add, you click on there screen name and their page will show up, to the right of their picture is two green boxes one says add as friend.. just click it and follow :)
  • Jodibear58
    Jodibear58 Posts: 280 Member
    Options
    feel free to add me if you'd like! I can always use more friends!
  • FLbaby2012
    FLbaby2012 Posts: 16 Member
    Options