OH NO! I've been eating 2,000 cals a day......

Options

Replies

• mockchoc
    mockchoc Posts: 6,573 Member
    Options
    Fit, slim and healthy. Nice! No skinny fat here!!!!!!
  • sm1zzle
    sm1zzle Posts: 920 Member
    Options
    and this happened.....

IPOARM4Months.jpg

BF was around 38% in pix 1 ----> 26.2% today.

Following IPOARM (in place of a road map .... http://www.myfitnesspal.com/topics/show/654536-in-place-of-a-road-map-2-0-revised-7-2-12 ), I've been eating 2000+ calories a day for the past 3 1/2 months. During my two months of Insanity, I ate closer to 2100+ and had lots of 3k days and never gained. Now, I'm lifting 2-3x per week with only 15 minutes of HIIT afterwards, averaging 2000 per day and still losing, even though my workouts are less frequent and less intense.

Height: 5' 8"
    Current

Good job
  • DLSlim
    DLSlim Posts: 92 Member
    Options
    Woohoo! I love not starving!
  • bonboncito
    bonboncito Posts: 234 Member
    Options
    It looks like it's working :)
  • mazzasweet
    mazzasweet Posts: 266 Member
    Options
    You are fabulous! Looking beautiful - strong and healthy! LOVE it!! Thank you for the inspiration XOXO
  • lisst87
    lisst87 Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    bump
  • BigDave1050
    BigDave1050 Posts: 854 Member
    Options
    Great Job!
  • jnh17
    jnh17 Posts: 838 Member
    Options
    I've done Insanity once and am almost done with the second round. Per my HRM, I burn anywhere from 680-850 calories which means if I ate 2,100 calories, many times I would net around 1,350 which is pretty normal for most members...
  • lacurandera1
    lacurandera1 Posts: 8,083 Member
    Options
    There needs to be more posts like this. :) I too, eat....well, way more than 2000 calories a day, and the view keeps getting better!
  • essjay76
    essjay76 Posts: 465 Member
    Options