Anyone with 60lbs to lose; let's get fit together!

Options
Hey there. I am a stay at home mommy with a little love that is 4! I am happily married. I am a photographer as well! I have gone back and forth with this getting healthy thing and have decided to dedicate my life to it until I reach my goal. If you are motivated and want to join me in my journey please add me so that we can help each other and maybe even make friends along the way! :)

I have 59lbs left to go. :)

Hope to hear from you soon,
Destiny.

Replies

• tjones122288
    Options
    I have 55lbdto lose but we can do it together!!
  • KJFairywings
    KJFairywings Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    I have 69 pounds to lose but I am willing to help provide motivation.... Everyone needs support. Feel free to add me as a friend!!
  • phyllisbobbitt
    phyllisbobbitt Posts: 347 Member
    Options
    :flowerforyou: i have around 50 more lbs.to lose. i have sent a friend request your way!
  • miss_rub
    Options
    I am on my halfway mark, I've lost about 58 and I have about 58 more pounds to go. Lets motivate each other!
  • HealthWoke0ish
    HealthWoke0ish Posts: 2,078 Member
    Options
    I've got about 55+ left to go to reach my goal. In the past couple years, I've lost 100+. I'm hoping that 2013 is the year I hit my goal (though I'm not too concerned since this is a marathon and not a sprint for me).

Anyway, add me if you'd like and either way, good luck to all of us! :)
  • leona52910
    Options
    I would love to join you also. I have 65 pounds I want to lose this year. If you woud like lets do it together! -Leona
  • stacifahlsing
    stacifahlsing Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    I have 62 to go to my "dream weight" and 32 to my lowest weight in 25 years! So, I have short term goal and a long term goal. Do I still get to be part of the group to get fit together? Count me in! : )
  • playprettie1
    playprettie1 Posts: 66 Member
    Options