Seeking additional MFP friends!!

Options
Hey there! I have been on MFP in the past but recently started working at it again on January 1st and have lost 30 pounds! I have some wonderful and motivating friends but I am looking for more! Those with similar weight loss goals would be amazing! :) But I am certainly open to friends with any type of goals!! I am looking to lose about 80 pounds this year by my 30th birthday in December though I certainly have more than that to lose and will be working diligently to make that happen! Please feel free to add me if you are interested in working hard together to meet our goals!!! :)

Replies

• :smile: Hi, I am new to MFP, have lost 9 lbs and have 40+ more to go. I have got to start walking to speed up the process. Been on this healthy diet since Jan 1. :flowerforyou:
  • Bethany- You have done an Excellent job!! I wished I could say the same....maybe one day I can. Keep up the good work!!:smile:
  • MSam1205
    MSam1205 Posts: 439 Member
    Options
    Sent a request!
  • kloco
    kloco Posts: 85 Member
    Options
    Add me!
  • kmluecht
    kmluecht Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    30 lbs! Way to go! Add me!
  • meidie1980
    meidie1980 Posts: 267 Member
    Options
    Hi i joint MFP a couple of weeks ago, i lost 62 LBS so far.
    I still need to lose aboud 40/45 LBS. feel free to ad me.
  • BillRicks1
    BillRicks1 Posts: 473 Member
    Options
    Request sent.
  • grimendale
    grimendale Posts: 2,154 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me.
  • Naml2013
    Naml2013 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    30 lbs!! that's fantastic. I re-upped, too, and feel like I'm getting the hang of things now. I really like it and it's starting to make dieting fun. It's convenient and I like the little motivational notes you get when you close out each day. Congrats, again :D
  • txladybug41
    txladybug41 Posts: 105 Member
    Options