30 Day Shred May 30th - June 30th Support

Options

Replies

• crking
    crking Posts: 175
    Options
    how does the levels work...do you do 10 days of level 1, 10 days of level 2, and 10 days of level 3?.. I haven't started it yet but was interested in knowing if there was a system or if people do it how ever they want..
  • Genie30
    Genie30 Posts: 316 Member
    Options
    Hi guys,

Sorry I'm jumping in on this thread a bit late, I've only just found it! I love this DVD and I've been doing it for a few months now but I don't do it everyday as I run and cycle as well. I started on level one back in March/April time, now I normally do level 3 and I'm literally dripping at the end. Crking, start with level one and when you feel it's quite comfortable move up to level 2. Theres no set time frame. One thing about this DVD though is the harder you push yourself the faster you see the results :-)

I foolishly decided to set myself a challange at the weekend and see how many levels I could complete before I gave up. I just managed to do level 1 and 2 in a row before I quit and that was enough! The reason I mentioned this is because the first time I did level 1, I thought I was going to die at the end and this weekend I noticed just how far I'd come since starting. So I would really encourage you all to stick with it because it really does work!

Happy Shredding!
  • slcbrus
    slcbrus Posts: 79
    Options
    Well, L1D3 is behind me now. The first circuit still pretty much kills me but I did all the push-ups!! The cardio is so tough in the first segment though. But I can tell this is day 3, I am more tired but I am better at it so it is evolving really well.

Keep pushing people :glasses:
  • irishclaire
    Options
    Hi all im on L1D2 of the 30 day shred and boy my arms ache.. I find the lunges with the arm raise is realy tough going esp making sure your knees dont go over your feet aaghhh..