The Zumba Crew w/o 6-14

Options
Hi everyone!
If you were a part of our original thread, welcome back!
If you are new and LOVE zumba, or want to know more about it, join in!

Since we all know that we have one thing in common... why don't we get to know each other a little better? Tell us what you do and a little about yourself!

Replies

• iluvsparkles
    iluvsparkles Posts: 1,730 Member
    Options
    I am Emily, I am 28, married, and I have twins, a son and a daughter.
    I am a graphic designer, and worked at a newspaper until the babies came, and now I do freelance work from home. I usually design magazines and books, and I love it!
    I have had dreadlocks for 8 years, and they reach my butt, but I am finally thinking about cutting them!
  • Allieballie
    Allieballie Posts: 102
    Options
    HI Emily :)

I'm Allie, 38, married with a 12 year old son. I'm a Zumba instructor and work at a gym. I love my job and it keeps me feeling energetic.

Don't cut your dreads!!! :) They're awesome.
  • joymarino
    joymarino Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    Hi everyone,

I am Joy. I am 36 married and the mom of 5. My oldest is 18 and my youngest will be 5 in July. I work full-time as a Veterinary Technician.

I love Zumba and am just getting back to my Beto DVDs after joining Team Beachbody. I also work one of the Beachbody programs every other day.

I am looking forward to meeting more Zumba lovers.

Blessings,
    Joy
  • mictur
    mictur Posts: 175 Member
    Options
    Hi I am Michele and 57 yrs. young. Just started Zumba and borrowed a friends dvds. Now I either have to buy my own or join a class. Love doing it. Have the summer off and my new job is mom's taxi. How do you log in Zumba? I have been using dancing from the datadbase..:flowerforyou:
  • somigliana
    somigliana Posts: 314 Member
    Options
    Hi, guys :)