How to survive in a house full of junk food?

Options
Hello, I'm 21 and I'm a student currently living with my family while I work and go to school. I'm the youngest in the house, with 4 sisters and two parents. This is my situation:

I have NO family support. Not only do they just NOT support my efforts, but they also go out of their way to demean it as well. They criticize what I'm trying to achieve and judge me for it as well. My family cooks very unhealthy meals all the time, so I often have to opt out for my own healthier cooked meal, and they give me stink eyes for that all the time and gossip behind my back about it as well. When I DO decide to eat something unhealthy, they make rude comments like, "oh look who is eating that cookie now."

I've also asked them to please put away all the junk food away into their respective drawers. They just leave everything lying around. Once they are finished eating chips and Oreos and whatnot, they leave it out there in plain view and that makes it really hard for me to maintain my temptation drives. However, they've ignored my requests and continue to do so. I've also asked them if they could tell me in advance when they get pizza delivered or they bought a box of delicious cinnabons(or whatever other food) for two reasons.
1.) I've learned how to control my urges if I know that we have those items in the house in advance. I mentally prepare myself to recognize that they are there before I enter the house and am able to say "no", but when it's a "product surprise attack"...It's very very hard to deny it because I wasn't expecting it and haven't prepared myself mentally.