Pole Video

Options

Replies

• MyChocolateDiet
    MyChocolateDiet Posts: 22,281 Member
    Options
    Oh, and my pole was $450, but theres other good ones that are cheaper. I wouldnt recommend a super cheap one though, wouldnt want it to bail on you while your spinning on it lol.

eta. Or worse, upside down. I heard a story of a woman breaking her neck from that happening. :indifferent:

Yeah. Fer sure. My pole was free, but it goes to work every morning attached to my husband.
  • MyChocolateDiet
    Options
    Why wait? Ive built up quite a bit of strength doing this, its a great workout.

I dont take classes. I bought my pole about 6 months ago and have self taught with dvds and youtube videos. I think it can be quite expensive. Some places will offer a teaser class for cheap. My sister and I went to one a couple years ago for 5$ each. If they have one in your area its worth a try to see if you enjoy it, which Im sure you will cuz its a ton of fun :)

In for the strength! STRIPCLUB_STORY__DD078237_43315.JPG ...and yeah, why wait, cause it's not like you can break your neck on it or anything.
  • CoderGal
    CoderGal Posts: 6,800 Member
    Options
    Alright, I'm going to get an olympic bar, tie it to the ceiling, and spin on the ends lol.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQY7feEZ4kxha3CWvMc-jHu4N3bKUp__UwqzLIJCgenfKT57nkKKQ
    And I'll wear that suit, so nobody well ever be able to see me :tongue:

like the predator? yeah fo'sho
    Yeahhhh but with the idea of trying not to look like an idiot...Blend in, make it look like you're the wind.
    funny-fat-woman-pole-dance-fall-animated-gif-pics.gif
  • MyChocolateDiet
    Options
    Loooooooooooong LMAOOOOOOOOOO!
  • CoderGal
    Options
    Jessi_Brooks I have a request:
    1308241811_pole_dancing_champion_www_fbgif_com.gif
    Sky worm!
  • iulia_maddie
    iulia_maddie Posts: 2,780 Member
    Options
    Yeah. Fer sure. My pole was free, but it goes to work every morning attached to my husband.