Stay-at-home mom!

Options
Hello everyone! I'm a 28 yr old stay-at-home mom to a toddler and a 5 year old Kindergartener! Both boys have me on my toes and in constant movement. I'm about 35lbs from my first big weight-loss goal. I'm not new to eating well or fitness, but I do need motivation and encouragement to keep going or I get side tracked easily :/.

Replies

• BrennLinn
    BrennLinn Posts: 178 Member
    Options
    I'm also a SAHM to a 5 year old and almost 2 year old. You can add me if you'd like! We can motivate each other!!
  • elliedubz
    elliedubz Posts: 18
    Options
    Heyy I'm Elizabeth 24yo and also a stay at home mom to an almost 9 month old
    I'm having a lot of trouble burning off this baby weight and I'd love some new friends and motivaters who know what its like being a sahm ..its WORK lol :) feel free to request I'm relatively new to mfp
  • mrsbrightside4
    Options
    My son is almost 6 and my husband works so much, so I'm alone a lot. It's so tempting to just eat, so I'm trying to eat better. Also throwing in exercise again since I have a little free time while he's in school.
  • sdpicard
    sdpicard Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    I'm a stay-at-home mom currently homeschooling five kids aged 6-14. I'm new here, too. Feel free to friend me!
  • Lind5ay90
    Lind5ay90 Posts: 376 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I'm a stay-at-home-mom as well, but to an 8 month old girl.
  • Shawnna_H
    Shawnna_H Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    Im a stay at home Army wife/mom of 4 kids and prior Army....and same here not new to it either but my last big weight loss was 2007 and did it by myself then....but since then i went down hill slowly deff. need some modivation and and a bit of help this time around.
  • rosejb08
    rosejb08 Posts: 1
    Options
    I stay at home with my 17 month old daughter.
  • rebbylicious
    rebbylicious Posts: 621 Member
    Options
    I am a stay at home mom too. I am 33, I just registered here today.