Face comparison Pics 30 pounds down

Options
Hi all, I have been on my fitness pal for 80 days now and have lost 30 pounds so far! really pleased and proud of myself. I just wanted to post a face comparison pic to see if you can tell a difference. This is my first time uploading pictures so i hope this works. I really find that looking at other people's pictures motivates me so I thought I would share my first one. I still have a long way to go.

SW:226
CW: 196
I hope these pictures work
IMG_00402_zpsb0a62047.jpg
IMG_00392_zpsa15899d3.jpg

Replies

• ashjam67
    ashjam67 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Definite difference !!
  • MSwope918
    MSwope918 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I can Absolutely see a difference! :smile: You are a beautiful young lady. Keep up the good work!
  • sm4k
    sm4k Posts: 4
    Options
    Congrats! I am at 29 pounds, and holy crow it totally makes a difference. You look terrific!
  • missny2010
    missny2010 Posts: 1
    Options
    yes we can def see the difference!!! keep up the great work!
  • Sherriediva1
    Sherriediva1 Posts: 345 Member
    Options
    Nice Job! The difference is amazing - CLAP! CLAP! - You rock!
  • amarsh132
    amarsh132 Posts: 11
    Options
    Thank you, i dont know why my pictures are upside down tho lol !
  • bigcle82
    bigcle82 Posts: 134 Member
    Options
    CONGRATS!!!! I have trouble logging pics right now but check out proile pic and you can see a before and after shot. Started mfp on 1/28/13. Pic on the left about 320 and on the right 267.
    Still work in progress, but I'm still pushing.
  • cerexflikex
    cerexflikex Posts: 58
    Options
    Yes there is a change, and you look great! Way to go!
  • rlkilgo
    rlkilgo Posts: 48 Member
    Options
    You look marvelous!!! Keep it up!!!! :happy:
  • hinzee4
    hinzee4 Posts: 155 Member
    Options
    Oh ya!! Big difference! Congrats!!
  • Goin4goal
    Goin4goal Posts: 129 Member
    Options