Hi Everyone! I'm A Newbie!!!

Options
hollyk57
hollyk57 Posts: 520 Member
Hello Everyone! I'm a newbie - Just joined the site a couple of days ago. I feel like this is already helping me... The food diaries really allow me to put my calories into perspective and see where I should be and I've already lost 2 pounds.