In your 30's and fabulous weight loss support

Options
Hey ladies I know once your in your 30's it's a lot harder to lose weight so lets support each other not just to get ready for summer( even though that's a super bonus lol) but lets lose weight for a better lifestyle. Who's with me?

Replies

• cagefan
    cagefan Posts: 194 Member
    Options
    36 years old !! One divorce and 4 kiddos later HERE I AM !!! Lost 28 pounds of my first 50 pound goal !! Could use all the encouragement I can get !!!
  • malarose77
    malarose77 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    36 years, 2 kids and full time sit on your butt job. Trying so hard to lose this extra that I have been carrying around for too long. Would love support, but I admit I don't usually post here. For me the weight is coming off so slowly. I have been doing this for almost 2 months and have only seen a decrease of 3 pounds. Over frustrating, but still motivated to make this my year to lose it.
  • nickerbokor
    nickerbokor Posts: 18
    Options
    Ladies it's hard over 30 but we can do it lets show those 20 year old gals how its done
  • angelicamendoza2
    angelicamendoza2 Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    Is 29 close enough to add :) ill be 30 in July so close enough dont you think? Single mother weighing in at 242 @ 5'4 I am pretty desperate.. I am super excited and could use some motivation..
  • tanzz9
    tanzz9 Posts: 37
    Options
    I'm in!

I'm 32 - mother of 2 girls and finally making me a priority! Feel free to add me - i'm here everday :-)
  • OhMimi
    OhMimi Posts: 3
    Options
    I'm 36 and I really want to reach my goal weight before my 38th birthday. I'll be 37 in July so I really need to step up my game! I'm hoping to get released to be able to exercise in a few more weeks. I'm recovering from an ankle injury. Once I can do some cardio again, I feel like It'll make my goals much easier to reach.

Good luck to everyone! I hope we can motivate each other!
  • JenToms80