Well....here I am....

Options
Hello, I am new to this great tracking system. I am hoping that this will be my breaking point to begin steady weight loss. My problem seems to be that I don't eat enough to lose weight. I do not crave foods, I do not HAVE to have anything, I have to remember to eat or make myself. I can LOOK at something and gain weight. I am hoping that someone else has a similiar issue and can offer tips. Thanks in advance...I am here until the weight goes down...

Replies

• Tonyv01
    Tonyv01 Posts: 56 Member
    Options
    Welcome! You will find tons of positive support here. Good Luck
  • BiancaK
    BiancaK Posts: 10
    Options
    Thanks! I really feel encouraged to be successful...this time. Congrats to you on your 4lb's down! Keep it going!
  • dumb_blondes_rock
    dumb_blondes_rock Posts: 1,568 Member
    Options
    Hello, I am new to this great tracking system. I am hoping that this will be my breaking point to begin steady weight loss. My problem seems to be that I don't eat enough to lose weight. I do not crave foods, I do not HAVE to have anything, I have to remember to eat or make myself. I can LOOK at something and gain weight. I am hoping that someone else has a similiar issue and can offer tips. Thanks in advance...I am here until the weight goes down...
    I have a saying that i can look at a piece of cake and my butt will jiggle for a week....i wish you the most sucess and you will be suprised at how many calories are in things when you start to track the,! Welcome to MFP!
  • LindaChurch
    Options
    Well BiancaK, here I am. If you weren't my friend I might be insulted that you sent me the link to join this group....Haha..well now that I have said that..I thank you very much!