Do u want to weigh the same as u did in High School?

Options
Who wants to wear the same size they wore in high school? I mean if I remember high school (which I barely do). I was 150lbs. I'm not ready to be that small but the weight I'm suppose to weigh is 120lbs for my body type and height. So even in high school I was overweight on someone's standards. High school is long gone and I'm grown now.. I do want to be a healthy weight.. but 150 isn't it.

Replies

• jdelisle
    jdelisle Posts: 1,050 Member
    Options
    Man, if I could weigh what I did in high school, I would be laughing! All 110 pounds of me.
  • raindancer
    raindancer Posts: 993 Member
    Options
    In high shool I was between 135-145. I can't even image myself that size now. Now i just wanting 155-160
  • ymamyma
    ymamyma Posts: 227
    Options
    I don't - I want to weigh less. I graduated high school at around 260. I'd be happy at 190, but I'm aiming for 170, as my ultimate goal.
  • jinxdflame
    Options
    No!!!!! I was bigger then than I am now! I want to be the slim person I wish I was when I was at high school!
  • stormieweather
    stormieweather Posts: 2,549 Member
    Options
    I was a beanpole in high school. Probably weighed 100 pounds, if that. I did get down there again, a few years later when I was working 20 hour days (excellent diet tool, btw), but that time I looked ill, with sunken eyes and gaunt face. My best weight was around 125, but I doubt that I'll see that again. My body shape has changed too much with age and three children. I'm aiming for 135 or so now.
  • Alysgrma
    Alysgrma Posts: 365 Member
    Options
    NO!!! I only weighed 95lbs in high school...I looked like death!
  • raymj61
    raymj61 Posts: 142
    Options
    My original goal was 190. I was about 175 in high school. Things are going well, I may get there even though it wasn't my original goal
  • Amandac6772
    Amandac6772 Posts: 1,311 Member
    Options