Diet Coke - aspartame- Could this be true?

Options
I heard that a guys neck fell off after drinking a diet coke. How could this happen to where your head would be okay, but your neck would come flying off? I am NOT a doctor, but I never would dream something like this would even be possible, but since I heard about this, and after all it is aspartame {aka poison}, it must be true. Be careful!

Replies

• eekface
    eekface Posts: 44 Member
    Options
    is this a serious post?
  • MariSama44
    MariSama44 Posts: 340 Member
    Options
    How does your neck fall off? And if your neck can fall off, I doubt it would be due to drinking something.
  • stringcheeze
    Options
    I totally call shenanigans. Pics or it didn't happen. :tongue:
  • TheKitsune6
    TheKitsune6 Posts: 5,798 Member
    Options
    Either you're a troll or you're very gullible.
  • weaklink109
    weaklink109 Posts: 2,831 Member
    Options
    I'll be the first to say Aspartame is bad news, but I think the OP is shining us on.
  • eekface
    eekface Posts: 44 Member
    Options
    I grew an extra arm because of Aspartame and all it does is slap me all the time. Its so frustrating
  • alphaip
    alphaip Posts: 86
    Options
    How does your neck fall off?

My point exactly!
  • TheKitsune6
    Options
    I grew an extra arm because of Aspartame and all it does is slap me all the time. Its so frustrating
    :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
  • jrich1
    jrich1 Posts: 2,408 Member
    Options
    I love me some Aspartame!
  • alphaip
    Options
    I do drink a lot of diet coke - I think it is making me really sarcastic.
  • gnrshelton
    gnrshelton Posts: 358 Member
    Options
    At least whoever lost it got rid of a lot of DEAD weight.:laugh:
  • kristybenner
    kristybenner Posts: 29 Member
    Options
    lmao!!!!
  • Voncreepy2
    Voncreepy2 Posts: 1,450 Member
    Options