Replies

• ShubhaBansal
    ShubhaBansal Posts: 80 Member
    Options
    I am also vegetarian. Feel free to add.
  • kittylover27
    kittylover27 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    I'm vegan! I'm still learning how to eat properly but feel free to add me. :)
  • slw87
    slw87 Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    I'm vegetarian feel free to add me :)
  • healthymewannabe
    Options
    I've sent friends requests to each of you. Feel free to add me as well!
  • LB2812
    LB2812 Posts: 158 Member
    Options
    Vegetarian here too... feel free to add me :flowerforyou:
    I eat a little seafood here and there, eggs, and a little dairy (lactose intolerant though)...
  • jrzzz
    jrzzz Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    I just joined MFP today - lacto/ovo veg.... although I occasionally eat fish if I know where it's from. Trying to eliminate that. Please add me, too.
  • Sophi301
    Sophi301 Posts: 4
    Options
    I am vegetarian.
  • kiekokay
    kiekokay Posts: 101 Member
    Options
    Vegetarian, although I eat seafood on occasion (maybe once/month) because I have arthritis in remission and want to protect my joints. Feel free to add me if you like :smile:
  • rhiannon737
    rhiannon737 Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    i'm a vegetarian so feel free to add me :)
  • xoxobollywood2
    Options
    I'm vegetarian too, and been for a month now....probably the best decision i've EVER made.
  • lilkat_0087
    lilkat_0087 Posts: 55 Member
    Options
    I'm a vegetarian. feel free to add me :)
  • willowcat2005
    Options
    I'm not a 'proper' vegetarian, i very rarely eat meat, not for ethical reasons (sorry!), but i can't stand the taste of red meat, fish or pork and i hate a lot of the manufacturing processes that go into meat products.