Yet another calories intake suggestion thread

Options
Hello everyone. Even though I'm not new to MFP I am new to the the message boards. I've read couple of threads about the usual questioning of how many calories should we eat and I need a little advice too.

I'm female, 26 years old in a month, I weigh 55kgs (121 lbs) and I'm 1,68m tall (66.1in). My nutritionist's scale last time measured a 16,4% fat which I find quite inaccurate, and 42,8kg of muscle mass.

I downloaded the weight loss calculators spreadsheet and putting in my measurements I got the following body fat % estimations:
21,06% U.S. Navy Circumference Method
17,87% Covert Bailey "Fit or Fat" Book Method
19,47% Average body fat % of the two or three methods

My measures if needed are:

wrist of dominate hand - minimum girth 15cm (5.9in)
forearm palm up - maximum girth 23cm (9,1in)
neck looking level - minimum girth 31cm (12.2in)
waist - minimum girth 68cm (26,9)
abdomen at navel - maximum girth 73cm (28.7in)
hips feet together - maximum girth 90cm (35.4in)
one thigh feet 2" apart - maximum girth 53cm (20.9in)
one calf - maximum girth 36cm (14.2in)

Now to my activity.
I work as a waitress. My usual work schedule is 7 days a week evening shift of 4 hours (at least 2 of which are me running up and down like crazy) and another 3 days of morning shift of 4 hours (again at least 2 hours of walking up and down in a hurry). The days which I also work morning shift I bike to work and back, which is 20-25 minutes for a distance of 6,5kms (4 miles) in a surface I would count as more or less flat.