Skinny Students :-)

Options
13»

Replies

• sjyates
    sjyates Posts: 175 Member
    Options
    Just wanted to tell you all how jealous I am that you are still in college! I am 26 now and finished my B.A. in accounting in 2006, then my MBA online in 2008 while working full-time. My suggestion is to start and keep an exercise routine now - it all sneaks up when you sit at a desk 8 hours a day! And stay in college and enjoy it - working full-time with all these grown-up responsiblities just sucks sometimes!

Good luck to all of you for the semester! :flowerforyou:
  • Immy_letsgo
    Options
    Hello I think I might join if thats ok.... I just started MFP like 5 days ago (today is my 6th day) and umm this is my first post thing....

Just started fall quarter on thursday & it went well =D

My name is Cassandra & I am majoring in Visual Communications! (graphic design)
  • Megooo19
    Options
    Hello!

I'm meagen and I'd like to join too if thats okay. I'm a senior majoring in Psychology. I actually don't start school until next week so this is good timing. Oh and the yoga melt down is HARD. I do it every once in a while and it always makes my shoulders sore the next day. I'm too chicken to move onto level 2. I also just bought JM's newest workout, I cant remember what its called but that was super hard too and focused mostly on thighs and hamstrings.
  • xLyric
    xLyric Posts: 840 Member
    Options
    Brushing the teeth is a good idea, that's how I keep myself from eating at night.

abbiez, Good luck with whatever you choose. I wish I could help, but the only thing I know about sororities is what I see on TV. :laugh: Probably not the best source to go off of.
  • Ally_Clare
    Ally_Clare Posts: 355 Member
    Options
    Hey Guys,

Abbiez: good luck with it, hahaha DelphicScorpian i was thinking the same thing about sororities on tv :P