Newbie Looking for Buddies and Help

Options
Hello all!

I just joined and just wanted to say hello. I'm not sure what all I can gain from this site, but I hope to make the best of this.

Thanks!

Any tips or whatever will be appreciated!

Replies

• kregerems
    kregerems Posts: 100 Member
    Options
    We're here to support each other, so check out my profile and add me if you want.
  • FriedOkraPlease
    FriedOkraPlease Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Hi, I just been on MFP myself for four days, so I'm a newbie also. You can add me if you'd like.

Good luck on this journey!
  • Moon2star
    Options
    Hi I just joined a few minutes ago. looking to make some friends and get some support so I can succeed on my get fit journey.
  • Moon2star
    Options
    Hi everyone, I have just joined. I am hoping to make some new friends along my journey to loosing weight and getting fit. It nice to be able to support one another !
  • DemeterAutumn
    Options
    Thank you very much!
  • churchlady142
    Options
    Hi, I just joined this board today. I have been doing medifast diet for a week however when I plug my food into this site it is eye opening. I though my lean and green was fine but it turns out it was high in calories and fats. Sometimes this whole thing is overwhelming. Nice to meet you all.
  • sweetbtty
    sweetbtty Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hi! I just joined this site too, hoping to gain support with losing some weight! I have recently graduated college and with being in class all day long have gained some weight :( . Joined about 4 days ago and it is so nice to have an online food diary that breaks down calories, fat etc. I actually have started thinking about my food choices more these past few days because I don't want to go over my calorie limit for the day! Please feel free to add me as a friend on here! Thanks! ~
  • sweetbtty
    sweetbtty Posts: 8 Member
    Options