What do you do for a living?

Options

Replies

• PhoenixStrikes
    PhoenixStrikes Posts: 587 Member
    Options
    I'm a nanny to 4 small children, two sets of twins, under 4yrs old! Love it and love them!!
  • krazyforyou
    krazyforyou Posts: 1,428 Member
    Options
    Registered Nurses now in long term care. Job has changed quite a lot since I went into the field. More responsibility, more work, less flexability, less pay.
  • carashirley
    carashirley Posts: 169 Member
    Options
    Stay at home mom, teacher to my 12 year old homeschooled daughter & baby sitter to 5 kids!
  • sassabella
    Options
    Receptionist at an international school but in my spare time I'm an illustrator. I want to go back to school to do a Masters in Creative Advertising though.
  • blondiebabe92
    blondiebabe92 Posts: 132 Member
    Options
    I am a full time student studying Public Relations, I also have an associate's degree in television and radio. Hoping to do social media for companies when I graduate or do public relations in the entertainment industry.
  • SwitzEngine
    SwitzEngine Posts: 3,418 Member
    Options
    Unix Engineer
  • Mobilemuscle
    Mobilemuscle Posts: 945 Member
    Options
    Play the state lottery professionally
  • Nicolee_2014
    Nicolee_2014 Posts: 1,572 Member
    Options
    I'm a customer service person for my state's Police dept. Been there 12 years & I hate it!! Apparently in the time I've had off (13 months) the place has got worse, if that is possible.

I want to go back to just being an office pleb & only having to deal with the computer & other work colleagues.

**Currently a stay at home mum who does casual typing work....
  • Timshel_
    Timshel_ Posts: 22,834 Member
    Options
    I work in education, doing all kinds of stuff. Mostly technical and design work. I love the environment and have been at it for over 20 years now.
  • HarrietSmeltzer1
    HarrietSmeltzer1 Posts: 101 Member
    Options