Options

Replies

• Jlynn0116
    Jlynn0116 Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    I'm in!
  • dreynolds2388
    Options
    Count me in. I'm new to MFP. Just joined yesterday so feel free to add me. I need motivation buddies! :)
  • Sweettart
    Sweettart Posts: 1,331 Member
    Options
    What pound weights is everyone going to be using?
  • SisJohnson
    SisJohnson Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I'm in! I actually started on yesterday but will keep up with everyone! I'm using (2) 5lb weights
  • rosestring
    rosestring Posts: 225 Member
    Options
    I'm in. I hope I can actually stay with it this time...
  • Sweettart
    Sweettart Posts: 1,331 Member
    Options
    Ill be using 5lb weights
  • andijean31
    andijean31 Posts: 139 Member
    Options
    I'm in! I've only been able to do a week at a time in the past, so I'm going to try to stick to the full 30 days this time! I only own 2lb weights, wondering if I should buy 3 or 5lb?
  • caoimhe0
    caoimhe0 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Im in!!! Love this dvd but have never finished it and have been slacking lately with my food and exercise. Need to shift this final 12 pound for crimbo :). Are you setting up a group or do we just check in on this thread?
  • StepAwayFromTheCupcake
    Options

5lb weights. Possibly 8 pounds if I feel like I'm getting too comfortable.
  • frann2107
    frann2107 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I'm in too :D
  • mdrnqt
    mdrnqt Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    I'm in! I have done the 30DS many times~like many others I haven't finished it, but I will give it my all this time : ) I definitely could use the weight work. Michelle
    Feel free to add me!
  • Hwork84
    Options