November 2013 Move Your @ss Challenge

Options

Replies

• PinkNinjaLaura
    PinkNinjaLaura Posts: 3,202 Member
    Options
    Hi all this is my first time doing this. I'm going to go for 30 miles for this month and anything more will be a bonus

Welcome! And good luck!
  • dellsordahl
    Options
    7.5 miles today. 14 total
  • kawookie
    kawookie Posts: 813 Member
    Options
    11/1 - 3.5 walked
    11/2 - 7.25 walked and elliptical

exercise.png
  • teamAmelia
    teamAmelia Posts: 1,247 Member
    Options
    Hi all this is my first time doing this. I'm going to go for 30 miles for this month and anything more will be a bonus
    :flowerforyou: Welcome, and good luck.
    I'm in for 100 miles total. Running 50 miles and biking 50 miles (stationery, I don't have a real bikeohwell )
    Stationary bikes can be fun, too - I think. I've seen ads for racing games for stationary bikes. They look fun. At least you have something to do when the weather's too bad to bike outside.

today's total 71.02
    total to date 136.43/ 2,000
    teen-shocked-computer.jpeg
    Pretty much sums up my reaction when I saw that. I had to look closer to make sure that I didn't misread it. Outstanding work!
  • darkrider42
    darkrider42 Posts: 5,317 Member
    Options
    =======================
    Spreadsheet updated to here.

To view (but not edit) the
    spreadsheet, copy the following
    address into your browser:

www.tinyurl.com/mgtpplu
    =======================
  • redneckbride
    redneckbride Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    1.85 on the elliptical today for a total of 2.88
  • lamlamsmakeover
    lamlamsmakeover Posts: 6,574 Member
    Options
    Got a nice LONG (7.5 miiles) walk in

exercise.png
  • sufferlandrian
    sufferlandrian Posts: 8,201 Member
    Options
    today's total 71.02

Wow!! Impressive! :drinker:
  • heidicalif
    heidicalif Posts: 114 Member
    Options