My Story and Looking for friends.

Options
Hello, all I am new here to Myfitnesspal and it seems like this is a really cool place to be.

So here is my Story:

My name is Joseph Blake Jones and I was born on december 8th, 1983, in Akron, Ohio where I was born and raised, and I graduated from High School in 2003, and now I reside in Stow, Ohio. I went off to Job Corps in 2004 but I was only there for one month because I got pink eye and got sent back home.

In between all of this I lost my mom in 1995 due to a heart attack she was 39 when she died and I was 12. this was hard on me because I was only 12 at the time, and also considering I am going to admit I was a mama's boy. if my mom was in the kitchen I was in there with here I think that is one reason why I like to cook she got me interested in cooking. Another Hard Part became upon me in 2007, just a week and a half before thanksgiving is when my Aunt Paula Died ( my mom's sister ) who passed away at the age of 53. and even more pain would come in july of 2008 when my dad would pass away at the age of 52 so in a 13 year span I would lose three relatives and 2 of them 8 months apart and knowing I was only 24 when my dad passed away so that was hard on me as well, so I have had it rough but I have gotten through my life so far but I have had more problems to come along that would be bad in my life.