Getting started, need some inspiring friends!

Options
2»

Replies

• ShaunShaunphenomenon
    Options
    Feel free to add me, I'll reply with a wink and smile. I'm kind of like that sergeant off full metal jacket, only I scream pure awesomeness.
  • marshxomellow
    Options
    I'm a beginner as well. ;) I log in daily. Feel free to add me. Check out my profile.
  • XtremeShawty
    XtremeShawty Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    YOUUUU CAN DO IT!
  • punkyjones
    punkyjones Posts: 70 Member
    Options
    I'm a beginner myself! I am very active on the site though and comment a lot! I try to be supportive. I have about another 129 pounds to lose myself.

Anyone can feel free to add me!
  • lkniebuehler
    Options
    Feel free to add me, I'll reply with a wink and smile. I'm kind of like that sergeant off full metal jacket, only I scream pure awesomeness.

HA HA HA!! Nice. I like this...
  • livinglifeloud
    Options
    Thanks so much. guys! It's so encouraging to have so many people reach out with positive attitudes! I think I have all of y'all added, if not, send me a request! We can do this!! :)
  • ElectricDragon
    ElectricDragon Posts: 60 Member
    Options
    It's my start here too! I lost about 55 pounds without MFP, but I think this will be very important in my weightloss journey going forward!

All the best!

We can do it!
  • eatzntravel
    eatzntravel Posts: 24 Member
    Options
    my first start date- add me also
  • Sandysfree
    Sandysfree Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    My first day on here! I am excited to join this group! I have already lost 10 pounds and I know being here will help me to move forward and reach my goal. 70 to go!! Please add me. Anyone and everyone!! We can encourage each other on our journey's!
  • Sjenny5891
    Sjenny5891 Posts: 717 Member
    Options