what are the benefits of a beachbody coach?

Options
Does anyone know what the benefits of having a beachbody coach, and does it cost anything?

Replies

• MagicalLeopleurodon
    Options
    Its free, anyone can be a coach. They bombard you with suggestions to buy xyz because its all theyre qualified to do.

For example-i finished insanity and was invited to be a coach. No prior experience. No health knowledge.
  • jimmmer
    jimmmer Posts: 3,515 Member
    Options
    Get ready for the influx of shakeology salesmen(and women)!
  • Bodyfreak135
    Options
    I'm a former coach for Beachbody and while yes a lot of them are good people and will keep you motivated. They will also expect you to buy the programs off team Beachbody so they can get money for them and a lot of them will force Shakeology on you. That reason I quit I wasn't going to sell shakeology something I couldn't drink because of doctor orders and say to someone you need to be on this. Plus as much as I love the workouts they are very overpriced and it cheaper to buy them through amazon used or eBay used then a coach.

So yes while they are benefits of having one you will be asked to buy a lot and they will ask you to recommended friends and your family to them.

I like Beachbody but the coaches can go a little nuts and can get very angry if you don't buy from them and they will ask you a lot to be shakeology which is $129 a month.

So if you want one that great just try to find a coach that been in it and does not care about sales.

1. Josh spencer

2. Traci marrow

3. Wayne wyatt

4. Janelle summers

5. Barbie decker

These guys are great and aren't pushy for you to buy from them because they have done it since Beachbody started the coaching thing so they know it about helping others first not making the sale.
  • _jayciemarie_
    _jayciemarie_ Posts: 574 Member
    Options