*SHAKEOLOGY*

Options
Ok, lately I have been hearing a lot about this supplement from beachbody.com, so I decided to check it out. I have been to the website, watched the videos, and read the testimonials, however I am not completely convinced that it is worth the money. (I am a destitute university student living off of non-existent student loans). Can someone who ISN'T biased to the product let me know what they think?

:drinker:

Replies

• see_ruff_loose
    Options
    Shakeology is a great product. An important aspect of weightloss is getting high quality nutrition, and Shakeology is just that. However, if the price tag is too high you should never spend money you can't afford. Good nutrition does not have to cost you a fortune. That doesn't mean that you can't buy a container of Shakeology and add it to your diet. But don't go on autoship if you can't afford the monthly cost. Good nutrition is all around you.

Just my two cents worth...:wink:
  • edorice
    edorice Posts: 4,519 Member
    Options
    It is a $100 a month. If you're having money issues, I wouldn't recommend it at this time. However, it is a quality product.
  • karen1003
    Options
    I too have done a little research on this product and am interested. For those of you who are using it...how does it TASTE??? Which flavor do you enjoy?
    Any insight will be appreciated!
  • dstg3535
    Options
    My friend is a coach on Beachbody and she has been taking it for about a year now and looks/feels great. I have tried some of the samples that she gave me and they taste alright. Chocolate and Green Tea. They both taste good if you add some fruit or yogart. If you want to contact her (not that you know me) I can guarantee that she is real and not just out there for your money. She might send you some samples as well. Her name is Lois Haycock.
  • telcochik
    telcochik Posts: 1,643 Member
    Options