Favorite breakfast shake / meal replacements?

Options

Replies

• ViMeza
    ViMeza Posts: 6 Member
    Options
    I use to do weight loss shakes but it never worked for me.. I have just changed my eating habits.. I make it a point to eat all my meals and snack that is what has helped me lose my weight..
  • nancybuss
    nancybuss Posts: 1,461 Member
    Options
    I didn't read all the others ... I LOVE Shakeology. I've been drinking it for breakfast for close to 3 years. Yes, I AM a Beachbody coach NOW, because I loved and believe in the shakes so much NOT the other way around.
  • juggz212
    Options
    Yeah - I can cook something quick in morning for breakfast (done it before) but I don't want too - I have better things to do like trying to wake up, watching news, get dressed, brushing teeth, etc.

nothing like good government propaganda to wake you up in the morning ;)
  • torizia
    torizia Posts: 140 Member
    Options
    I've just discovered the USN diet fuel shakes. I bought the vanilla one, and tried it as it suggests (2 scoops with water) and it was horrifically sickly sweet. I then tried having 1 scoop with a frozen banana, loads of ice and lots of water and it is the most creamy, gorgeous frothy milkshake! I'm now hooked and look forward to breakfast :)
  • juggz212
    Options
    Yeah - I can cook something quick in morning for breakfast (done it before) but I don't want too - I have better things to do like trying to wake up, watching news, get dressed, brushing teeth, etc.

I hear you about making things in advance but I don't eat leftovers so that would not work for me. Don't know why - just hate them even through they typically taste better than the original meal.

We do cook healthy at night (FRESH 20 PLAN) -- all produce and protein - no canned or frozen stuff.