25 lb challenge

Options
124»

Replies

• taytaylynn3
    Options
    25 pounds is the exact amount of weight I want to lose!
  • prairiemama
    prairiemama Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I would love to start on the 25# challenge, always more encouragement when others are trying along with u.
  • Malvys24
    Malvys24 Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    Hello newest members... Welcome :)

Just lost 6 lbs. Getting closer and closer to 25!!!

Don't forget to DRINK WATER... Its recommended to drink 1/2 your body weight in ounces each day.

-Mal
  • brenesha2014
    Options
    I would love to join this challenge. I'm a university student and I've gained about 30 pounds in the last 2 years. I'm looking to lose 25 lbs by the end of March
  • Malvys24
    Options
    Alright ladies,

Part of MY success have been drinking plenty of water. We need to drink 1/2 our body weight in ounces....

So how much have you drank today??? Hump day, still time to get at it.... Get it girlssssss
  • chtsngiggles
    Options
    We need all encouragement we can get!
  • chtsngiggles
    Options
    I wrote this passage this morning and just wanted to repost it here for everyone to see, maybe someone else might benefit from my rant...lol.