Need supportive friends!Ladies Only Please!

Options
2»

Replies

• NoExcusesFitnessCoach
    Options
    I'd love to share in the support and motivation. I've lost 30 pounds so far in my journey and love sharing success with other positive people.

Best of luck in your journey :smile:

Wendy
  • 000Linda000
    000Linda000 Posts: 50 Member
    Options
    I'm restating too :) feel free to add me.

And yes, I keep my friends to ladies only too! Guys can be awesome sometimes but not here, I find it way too personal!
  • goddessgibson
    goddessgibson Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hey yall. Please add me too. And check what I eat please. I have been at it for 30 days and only down 8 pounds. Getting frustrated but not giving up. I NEED YALLL :D
  • justcallmejai
    Options
    I am not good at eating! I know how to eat healthy i just have a hard time doing so ! Cost, time, ect are factors but not excuses !

anyways add me please !
  • fitrichmom
    Options
    Hi Liz! I totally understand and although I haven't weighed more than my husband, I know what it feels like to get sick and tired! I'll help with some accountability!
  • AnnACnd
    AnnACnd Posts: 72 Member
    Options
    Hi! I've just recently met my goal and have officially gone into maintenance mode but
    I've figured out a few things that worked for me :) Feel free to add me if you wish!
  • Megislosingit
    Options
    You and anyone else looking for support can add me. I'm on everyday!

: )
  • mamma_nee
    mamma_nee Posts: 809 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me - I am counting the days when the scale says I am lighter than my husband again !!!! LOL Its just not how its suppose to be !! especially me only being 5` 1`` !!
  • GardenOfSongs
    GardenOfSongs Posts: 37 Member
    Options