looking to lose around 30lbs looking for friends

Options
I have used this site before and was almost at my goal. things got in the way and i lost track at bit and as a result i have ended u heavier than ever before :(. I'm looking to lose around 30-35lbs and would like some friends so we can help each other along. Im on daily and havemy diet and exercise plan available to view. I'm determined this year im going to reach my goal and stay there. xx

Replies

• 1NatoshaW
    Options
    Hi, I'm Natosha. I am looking for support in not just weight loss but a consistent healthy, well lifestyle.
  • kmoirecavender
    kmoirecavender Posts: 91 Member
    Options
    I am new here as of today. I am wanting to lose about 30 pounds, and become more active. I would love to have some friends to help support and also encourage me in this journey. I am still learning this website though!
  • GameJuice
    Options
    Hi there :)

You can feel free to add me as a friend. I am on here as much as I can be. I have been a member of MFP for a couple of years now, however this is a relatively new account i am using :)
  • NicholePotato
    NicholePotato Posts: 113 Member
    Options
    I am also in the 30 lb group I will friend you!
  • KateEMD
    KateEMD Posts: 101 Member
    Options
    I am 8lbs away from my goal for losing 30lbs. Fell free to add me as a friend.
  • page8040
    page8040 Posts: 50 Member
    Options
    I also am looking to lose 30 lbs by July 1st. I am on here several times per day and my diary is public -- feel free to add me!
  • handyrunner
    handyrunner Posts: 32,662 Member
    Options
    great job to all of you on your successes so far.

Anyone may add me as they wish
  • kate0222
    Options
    I'm right there with you! I'm new to actually using this site though and would love some friends/support!
  • KandiLicious
    KandiLicious Posts: 210 Member
    Options