i'm going to be in a magazine!!

Options
sandra80
sandra80 Posts: 308 Member
All You Magazine is doing a story about my weight loss!Should be out in May or June according to what I was told. I did the interview last week and some follow up questions today. The photographer has contacted me about taking pics for the story. This doesn't seem real. I really couldn't have come this far without this site and all the people on here. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Replies

• jmbenack
    jmbenack Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    That's awesome! Congrats!
  • MostlyWater
    MostlyWater Posts: 4,294 Member
    Options
    exciting !
  • eyecandyrayce
    eyecandyrayce Posts: 260 Member
    Options
    That is so neat! Congrats!
  • PoetChick
    Options
    That is awesome!! I have a subscription to All You, and I can't wait to see it!

Stephanie
  • Sarah4fitness
    Sarah4fitness Posts: 437 Member
    Options
    Why is there no "like" button for this thread? :)
  • baptistforlife
    Options
    that's wonderful congrats :)
  • 40andFindingFitness
    Options
    W00t! Congrats, that's awesome!
  • c_ristina
    c_ristina Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    This gave me goosebumps! Way to go!!!!
  • RomaWT
    RomaWT Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    Congratulations!!
  • BrotherBill913
    BrotherBill913 Posts: 661 Member
    Options
    All You Magazine is doing a story about my weight loss! Should be out in May or June according to what I was told. I did the interview last week and some follow up questions today. The photographer has contacted me about taking pics for the story. This doesn't seem real. I really couldn't have come this far without this site and all the people on here. THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congratulations that is great. I have been in a couple of magazines myself. ( about 2 years ago) Now you have to give us a bit of your story :smile: :smile:
  • quiksylver296
    quiksylver296 Posts: 28,442 Member
    Options
    WHOA! Awesome!
  • LynseyZombie