Anyone up for JM 30 day shred?

Options
arenad
arenad Posts: 142 Member
I am fairly new to MFP. Just wondering if anyone else is ready to go through the 30 day shred with me. We can take pics and measurements and then share results.

Replies

• TeaBea
    TeaBea Posts: 14,517 Member
    Options
  • arenad
    Options
  • carrievb2000
    carrievb2000 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Yeah, I may be up for that. When do you plan to start?
  • arenad
    Options
    I am going to start today. Make sure and take pics and measurements. With all the great reviews I am hoping for good results so we can compare.
  • Eweeka
    Eweeka Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I just joined MFP this week and started the 30 ds on Monday...completed day 5 today! I'd love to join you!
  • arenad
    Options
    I just joined MFP this week and started the 30 ds on Monday...completed day 5 today! I'd love to join you!

Great!!
  • Mandy86Lee
    Mandy86Lee Posts: 33 Member
    Options
    Lets start today!
    I am fairly new to MFP. Just wondering if anyone else is ready to go through the 30 day shred with me. We can take pics and measurements and then share results.
  • arenad
    Options
    Lets start today!

Great!! I did my first one about 30 minutes ago. WOW is all I can say. Still catching my breath. Lol.
  • sslopez24
    sslopez24 Posts: 110 Member
    Options
    I've been wanting to get back on track! It's been a month and a half since I did it. I am feeling sluggish and need to get back into this. I walk at lunch at work but it's not enough. I will start tomorrow Saturday. I like to work out in the morning, take a shower and start my day with energy!

Good luck to everyone!!!
  • jennahbooboo
    Options
    I'm currently on day 3, feel free to join me!
  • arenad
    Options