herbalife

Options

Replies

• Shawshankcan
    Shawshankcan Posts: 900 Member
    Options
    Maybe not in this one in particular but in plenty of other posts.

So you're pre-accusing us of attacking others. This brings the shakebot threads to a whole new level lol

I'm just saying that in general people could be nicer when it comes to answering these types of questions. Do you not agree with that statement?

No, I don't agree with it. I prefer the direct approach without the bull****. Stop worrying about feelings. Stop telling people what they want to hear. Tell them straight up what the truth is.
  • likitisplit
    likitisplit Posts: 9,420 Member
    Options
    3182014055581.gif
  • Bonita_Lynne_58
    Bonita_Lynne_58 Posts: 2,845 Member
    Options
    Full Disclosure: I'm a Beachbody Coach so I obviously haven't tried Herbalife. I'm just amazed at all the hateful comments all over the message boards. If someone wants to use Herbalife, Shakeology, Slim Fast, T25, Jillian Michaels, whatever the heck it may be why do people feel the need to put that person or any other person down. If you wanna argue that they're all worthless then go for it but can't you at least do it politely and maybe throw in some actual advice then? She asked for advice, not a bunch of nasty comments.

I honestly don't care if people think they're horrible products but it just bothers me to see so much hate in a place that's supposed to be supportive. People come here to ask questions and they don't need you telling them they're stupid. Think before you post. No one likes a bully.

I love how offended the sales people get.

If I said I hated asparagus would anyone think I was being a bully? If I don't like brussel sprouts am I hurting someone's feelings?

No. You just take it personally because you and the other sales people are attempting to use members here to supplement your income. It's deceitful, underhanded, and against the policy of MFP.