In need of some urgent help and support please!

Options
Ive been making positive changes to loose weight and I felt like I was really getting somewhere until I was faced with a extremely bad situation. In the last 3 months I have put on weight and they have been so hard for me physically and emotionally.

I cant be bothered writing the whole reason again as it hurts writing it over and over again. here's a link to it: https://www.givealittle.co.nz/cause/Helpusgethome

Its been extremely hard and I really need some support to get back on track and turn my life around.

I enjoy doing Tone it Up video workouts, I'm just getting into yoga and I enjoy walking. I log food daily and log exercise too. I love the fact that we can support and encourage each other on here too

Please feel free to add me as a friend xx

Replies

• FindingAmy77
    FindingAmy77 Posts: 1,266 Member
    Options
    it sounds like you are off to a good start. that is how I started out.. just take it one day at time and everyday you wake up say to yourself. okay just for today and try to eat better than yesterday and be more active. that is what I do almost everyday. i will add you:flowerforyou:
  • gr8_changes
    Options
    bump
  • melenagirl81
    melenagirl81 Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    I created a challenge group actual event starts April 1st using the 21 day Fix program or any that you want to use to achieve your goal. YOU CAN DO THIS is not just a challenge group but a place where you can meet friends people who are doing the same thing like you are losing weight and getting healthy. If you interested check out my site www.melenasreviews.com/video.htm to start getting the word CAN'T out of your head and CAN in it for good.