Challenge Group Beg. April 1 Anybody Welcome

Options
Hey guys! I am hosting a health and fitness challenge group for anyone interested in joining up and working to make ourselves better on a health and fitness level. I am currently doing T25, but you do not have to do T25 to be in the group. I am also a fitness coach, so I can help anyone struggling to get back into shape with positive motivation. This group is for all fitness levels, from starting out to the fitness gurus. I really enjoy helping people achieve the results they are looking for, and this group challenge is the way to do it. The group will be a great way to hold everyone accountable and hopefully I can get people to bring it! Who wants to join me?!

Looking forward to it!

-RJ

Replies

• lylahroses
    Options
    Hey there..I recently started my fitness journey and would love some guidance and motivation..so sign me up :)
  • ceasingfeline
    ceasingfeline Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    I am definitely in need of motivation after actually putting on weight in the last two weeks. Sign me up!
  • wishing4100
    wishing4100 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Sounds good to me! I'm ready!
  • hillarybressler
    hillarybressler Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    I'm in. Just started bet by May 30th who would have most transformation at my gym. I could win $1300. I've got to do this for myself. 43 and 198lbs. How can we help each other?
  • delgadodelgado1120
    delgadodelgado1120 Posts: 102 Member
    Options
    Hi, I am starting T25 today. Do you have a website that people can sign up or its just an informal group?
  • abbylbrown23
    abbylbrown23 Posts: 344 Member
    Options
    I would love to join!!! Are you doing a group or just in the forum here?
  • RJPericola
    Options
    I would love to join!!! Are you doing a group or just in the forum here?

It's a separate page. I'll invite you! :)
  • RJPericola
    Options