What Are your goals for January?

Options
2»

Replies

• Kityngirl
    Kityngirl Posts: 14,332 Member
    Options
    to keep excercising, maybe make it through a whole 30 days of 30 day shred and then move onto P90x
    I'm right there with you. I plan on making it through to level 3 in January. Have a week vacation in the middle of it, but I'm planning on going full speed ahead the first two weeks and then back on track immediately after my vacation.

Goal for January is to lose 5 lbs. I'm 20 from my goal and I've been maintaining and toning for the last 4 months. Time to get serious again. :bigsmile:
  • SHBoss1673
    SHBoss1673 Posts: 7,161 Member
    Options
    Specifically, my goal this January is a 1% body fat percentage drop. My ultimate goal is to be at 7.5% body fat by March 31st. Right now I'm at 10.5% so that means about 1% per month for each of the first 3 months of the year. this is an extremely aggressive goal for me, as 7.5% body fat for a 37 year old man is difficult under any circumstances, but having a sedentary job will mean being that much more diligent with my eating, and making sure I stick to my extremely robust exercise program.

Wish me luck.

-Strive for excellence all! It's what you deserve, take it with vigor!
  • sinbad1971
    Options
    My goal is 195lb for the end of Jan, I'm 12lb off that at present, hoping to reach my target 190lb by mid Feb. good luck to all!
  • Hitsujikai
    Hitsujikai Posts: 111 Member
    Options
    I'm hoping to reach my goal of 185lbs (currently 187lbs) by Christmas Day and my goal for January is to maintain my goal weight and enjoy myself!
  • quentien3
    quentien3 Posts: 134 Member
    Options
    New Years is at the end of the tunnel! I have refined my goals. For January, I want to successful complete 31 days of P90X Lean Program and to drop 10-12 pounds.

I will be truly thankful if I see the lower 250's or high 249's...

What about you?
  • CallieInTO
    CallieInTO Posts: 2 Member
    Options